Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Robin Hill Public School

Notifications

Notifications: 23

Notification SentNotification
Thursday, February 2, 2023
at 5:40am
Thursday-Virtual Day!
https://socs.net/6Y7
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
at 5:34pm
Thursday, February 2nd
https://socs.net/6Y6
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
at 4:12pm
Based on information from the National Weather Service report this morning, sleet & freezing rain will have an impact tomorrow between 12 and 5 p.m. We are also concerned with early morning bus routes in several areas of our district. RH will have a Snow Day on Wednesday, Feb. 1.
Monday, January 30, 2023
at 2:30pm
Due to inclement weather, Robin Hill will closed Tuesday 31st.
Monday, January 30, 2023
at 9:18am
WEATHER:

Since more than expected inclement weather has moved into the area, you can check out your student and it will be an excused absence.
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
at 4:36pm
Inclement Weather
https://socs.net/6Wg
Monday, January 23, 2023
at 8:12pm
School Closing
https://socs.net/6W8
Monday, January 23, 2023
at 11:58am
Inclement Weather
https://socs.net/6VZ
Thursday, September 15, 2022
at 4:41pm
Thursday, September 15th
https://socs.net/6w7
Thursday, September 15, 2022
at 3:26pm
Students, parents and staff are all safe. The Norman police department apprehended the suspect west of Robin Hill. Thank you Norman Police Dept!
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
at 8:52am
Return To Learn Plan/ARP
https://socs.net/6q8
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
at 5:27pm
Welcome Back Warriors!
https://socs.net/6kh
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
at 5:24pm
Welcome Back Warriors!
https://socs.net/6kh
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
at 5:18pm
Welcome Back Warriors!
https://socs.net/6kh
Monday, July 18, 2022
at 10:20am
School Supply Lists
https://socs.net/6hr
Friday, March 11, 2022
at 5:02am
No school Friday March 11th
https://socs.net/5SJ
Thursday, February 24, 2022
at 12:25pm
Virtual day Friday Feb. 25th
https://socs.net/5NP
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
at 9:35am
Virtual School day Thursday Feb. 24th.
https://socs.net/5Np
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
at 2:08pm
Closed Wednesday-Inclement Weather
https://socs.net/5N6
Thursday, February 17, 2022
at 12:57pm
Lunch Menu change will be popcorn chicken instead of chicken sandwich for tomorrow!!!
https://socs.net/5Mq
Thursday, February 17, 2022
at 9:07am
Class group pictures TOMORROW! Brush your teeth! ????
https://socs.net/5Mf
Thursday, February 17, 2022
at 9:06am
Sports, academic team, & drama pics tomorrow!
https://socs.net/5Md
Thursday, February 17, 2022
at 9:04am
Spring Dance is Feb. 25th Form Due back by Feb. 21st
https://socs.net/5Mc